设计服务


分析和调查
我们花时间与真实的世界接触,观察我们的用户、产品和品牌并了解他们的问题所在。然后开始思考可行的解决方案。我们的责任是看到别人刚刚看到的地方。

概念设计
良好的背景调查对于发挥创造力的最大潜力是至关重要的。这就是我们在提出概念前安排会议的原因,在会上我们进行讨论并找出客户的想法以及他们真正的需求。我们齐心协力做出最好的设计简报,这份简报会使项目有一个充满信心的开端。

结构设计
创新的概念很棒,但这只是一个概念。为了保证创新需要各方面都能够投放市场。因此,我们保证为我们做的每个设计提供技术支持和详细解决方案,以确保高效和有效的生产。

制造
生产制造部分是我们的客户投资和风险最大处,我们帮助陪伴他们一路到产品落地。这么做的原因是我们忧客户之忧。做决定很难,但我们与客户一道决策以便成功推出项目。

设计方法

可行的设计
人们有一种思维趋势,创造性研究倾向于被创造带偏,最终脱离现实和客户视角。也许他们提出了有趣的设计方案,尽管满足了客户的要求,但由于预计的成本或缺乏技术了解而无法达到量产。我们完全认识到了这些缺陷并确保我们的每一款设计方案都是可实现的。

创意无限
但是,提出可行的设计方案不意味着限制了创造力。我们就是在寻找最创新的设计方案与可能的最高附加值之间的正确平衡。我们的创作背景以及我们在面对不同领域的产品设计时的经验,为我们提供了无限创作所需要的东西。

可持续创新
谈论创新时最好保持谨慎且连贯。对于每一个客户而言,这并不是一回事,而且并非所有市场都已经成熟到足以接受具有一定创新水平的产品。这就是为什么当我们的目标为创新时,我们需要付出额外的努力来分析并就我们项目所需的创新水平达成一致。

设计技巧


创新解决方案
我们带来额外的解决方案。当我们发现问题或需求时,我们能够获得充足的意见来提出多重解决方案,从而使我们能够应对挑战。这个时刻,我们将决定哪种解决方案能使我们脱颖而出、哪种才是客户想要的解决方案。

强烈好奇心
仅仅靠观察是不够的,你必须了解自己在观察什么。我们经常忽略一些生活中围绕我们的产品、需求和问题。我们需要通过观察才能充分理解我们掌握到的一些刺激和信息。

团队建设者
我们 把每一个合作项目都视为己任。我们抱着同理心帮助客户将设计、生产和营销团队有效地联系和整合起来。人员作为团队一部分的工作方式也是取得最佳结果的关键。
您想寻找更多信息?
请发送邮件至 hello@alosdesign.com
联系方式
Passatge Vilaret, 11-15, Local 9
08013 Barcelona. Spain.
+34 932 700 131

DESIGN SERVICES


ANALYSIS and RESEARCH
We invest a lot of time into being connected to the real world, observing users, products and brands and into understanding what their problems are. Just then we start thinking about feasible solutions. It is our duty to look where others just see.

CONCEPT DESIGN
A good background is essential to releasing the creativity at its maximum potential. That's the reason we schedule meetings before conceptualizing, there we discuss and find out what our clients are thinking and what they really need. Together we force ourselves to create the best possible briefing which will let us start confidently.

TECHNICAL DEVELOPMENT
An innovative concept is great but it is just a concept. To guarantee innovation it needs to be put on the market preserving all its aspects. For this reason, we make sure to provide technical and detailed solutions to every single design we make to ensure that production is efficient and effective.

MANUFACTURING
We often go all the way to the manufacturer, where the investment and risks are greater. The reason for that is that we have the same concerns as our clients. It is hard to make decisions but we make them together to have a successful launch.

DESIGN APPROACH

FEASIBLE DESIGN
There is an tendency to think that creative studies tend to get carried away by creativity and end up being disconnected from reality and clients´ vision. Or that perhaps they generate interesting proposals that, despite meeting client's requirements, are impossible to mass-produce either due to the projected cost or the lack of technical know-how. We are fully aware of these pitfalls and we make sure that each and every of our proposals is attainable.

UNLIMITED CREATIVITY
However, putting forward feasible proposals doesn't mean restraining creativity. It is all about looking for the right balance between the most innovative proposal and the highest possible added value. Our creative background, and the fact that we work in different areas of product design give us just what we need to create without limits.

RESPONSIBLE INNOVATION
Is good to be careful and coherent when talking about innovation; it does not mean the same thing for every client and not all the markets are mature enough to accept the certains levels of innovation. That is why we make an extra effort to understand and analyze the opportunities and needs and keep connected every project to its reality.

DESIGN SKILLS


INNOVATIVE SOLVERS
We bring solutions with an extra twist. When we find a problem or need, we are able to get enough opinions to sketch multiple solutions that will let us solve the challenge. That is the moment when we decide which solution is going to make us stand out and which is the one that our client wants.

CURIOUS PASSIONATES
Looking is not enough; you must understand what you are looking at.We often overlook products, needs and problems that surround us. We need to observe in order to fully comprehend the amount of stimuli and information we have at our disposal.

TEAM BUILDERS
We feel like every single project we collaborate with is our own. Our empathy helps us to connect and integrate efficiently into our client's design, production, and marketing teams. The way people work as a part of a team is also key to getting the best results.
LOOKING FOR MORE INFORMATION?
please write us at hello@alosdesign.com
CONTACT
Passatge Vilaret, 11-15, Local 9
08013 Barcelona. Spain.
+34 932 700 131